Welcome to hotel-restaurant Icheri Sheher!

Should you wish to start your holiday in Baku on the right path, we propose you start with our hotel as history of Baku starts here and that is why it is called Inner Town (Icheri Shekher). Icheri Shekher in included into the World Cultural Heritage List of UNESCO.

From the terrace of our hotel’s restaurant there is an amazing view of the Shirvanshahs’ Palace, the residence of Shah and his retinue, as well as the view on Caspian Sea, which waves have splashed the Maiden’s Towers.

Here you can see the attractive looks of towers in the old castle on which the archers protecting the Old Town, Shah and population once stayed to shoot the enemies on outside. From the hotel windows you will have a marvelous looks of Governor’s Garden, in which nobles and visitors to city loved to spend time.

Our hotel is located at some 30 minutes of drive from Heydar Aliyev international airport and is located in very center of Baku, at three hundred meters from the Presidential Palace, two hundred meters from seaside boulevard and twenty meters from Icheri Shekher underground station. We have transport for transfers as well as convenient parking.

If you are a gourmet and would love to enjoy the national and international cuisine, we shall guarantee the meals reflecting your best tastes.

Photography from gallery

.

Добро пожаловать на сайт отеля Icheri Sheher!

Если Вы хотите начать правильный отдых в Азербайджане, то мы предлагаем начать с нашего отеля потому, что история Баку начиналась именно здесь поэтому и называется Внутренний Город(Icheri Sheher). Ичери Шехер включен во Всемирный Список Культурного Наследия(UNESCO).

С террасы ресторана нашего Отеля открывается изумительная панорама дворца Ширваншахов, где в те времена находился Шах со своей свитой, а также открывается Вид на Каспийское море, волны которого омывали стены Девичьей Башни.

Заманчивая привлекательность башен старой крепости, величественные стены  с которых лучники отстреливались защищая Старый Город, Шаха и коренное население от нападавших. С окон нашего Отеля также открывается идеальный вид на Губернаторский Сад, где в былую пору любили проводить свой досуг знатные особы и гости нашего города.

Наш отель расположен в 30 минутах от международного аэропорта имени Гейдара Алиева, находиться в самом центре города Баку, в трехстах метрах от Президентского Дворца, в двухстах метрах от приморского бульвара, в двадцати метрах от станции метро Ичери Шехер, имеем автомобиль для трансфера, а также удобную парковку.

Ну а если вы гурман и хотите насладиться достоинствами национальной и других кухонь, то мы гарантированно предлагаем Вам в ресторане нашего Отеля отведать трапезу,наслаждаясь изысканными блюдами.

 

Фото из галереи